GWB Career Pathway Advisory Committee

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/16/2017
8:30 am - 10:00 am

Location
RI Department of Labor and Training

Categories No Categories


All meetings will be held in conference room 73-2 except where noted; meeting room designation will be posted in the lobby of 73-1. All meeting dates, times and location are subject to change.

Career Pathways Advisory
Committee Members: Meeting Schedule
Bahjat Shariff, Co-Chair
Robin Coia, Co-Chair
Steve Osborn
Tom Sabbagh
Rick Brooks
Andrew Bramson
Sarah Blusiewicz
Dan Sutton
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
@ 8:30 in Room 73-1
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1
Wednesday, December 14, 2017
@8:30 in Conf. Rm 73-1